Operating Board

S A Baird (52)

Group Director - Foschini Division, TFG London

Joined the group in 1986

A E Thunström (47)

BComm (Hons Acc), CA(SA)

Chief Executive Officer

Joined the group in 2015

G S Naidoo (50)

BSocSc (Hons), MA (Ind Psych)

Group Director - Jewellery Division, @home division, Digital Transformation

Joined the group in 2005

M Mendelsohn (59)

Group Director – Exact, hi, The FIX, TFG Design, TFG Merchandise Procurement

Joined the group in 1982

D B Gedye (59)

Group Director - Sports division, TFG Property, TFG Store Development

Joined the group in 1979

S E Morley (48)


Group Director: TFG Human Resources

Joined the Group in  2002

B J Curry (56)

Chief Information Officer - TFG Infotec, TFG Logistics, TFG Services, TFG Marketing & E-commerce, Digital Transformation

Joined the group in 1988

J Fisher (45)

BSc (Hons) Mathematics and Computing Science

Group Director - Financial Services, TFG Rewards

Joined the group in 2013